"Patchanka" 1988
  1. Mano Negra
  2. Ronde de Nuit
  3. Baby you're mine
  4. Indios de Barcelona
  5. Rock Island Line
  6. Noche de Acción
  7. Darling Darling
  8. Killin' Rats
  9. Mala Vida ()
  10. Takin' it up
  11. La Ventura
  12. Lonesome Bop
  13. Bragg Jack
  14. Salga la Luna

Lonesome Bop

She was slidin on the edge
She was ready to fall down
Carryin on her sledge
Enough booze put ten truckers down

& she went down on a smutty dance
& the uptown crowd said
Its an offence
To any human dance

When the music stop
She kept on doin the Rock
Boss said: "Its time to go"
She started dancin like AC

She was crawlin on the floor
When the joint closed doors
They left her lyin in the street
Cause her heart didnt beat anymore

Dancin on the lonesome bop
She got a broken heart
Once dancin on the lonesome bop
Bop bop bop