"King of The Bongo" 1991
  1. Bring the Fire
  2. King of Bongo
  3. Don't want you no more
  4. Le Bruit du Frigo
  5. Letter to the censors
  6. El Jako
  7. It's my Heart
  8. Mad Man's Dead
  9. Out of Time Man
  10. Madame Oscar
  11. Welcome in Occident
  12. Furious Fiesta
  13. The Fool
  14. Paris la Nuit

Out of Time Man

Im walkin out for love
Im walkin bad really down
Like a cool breeze
Im gonna be late again
"Driver!" Wait for me please!"
Im runnin all in vain
Tryin to catch
This fuckin train
"Time dont fool me more"
& I throw my watch to the floor
(Its so lazy)
"Time dont do it again"
Now Im stressed & strained
With anger & pain
In the subway train
Now its half past two
Long gone the rendez-vous
Now its half past three
Time made a fool out of me
Now its half past four
No use in waiting no more
Baby cant you see
Ita timing tragedy
I think its nine
When clock says ten
This girl wouldnt wait
For the out of time