"King of The Bongo" 1991
  1. Bring the Fire
  2. King of Bongo
  3. Don't want you no more
  4. Le Bruit du Frigo
  5. Letter to the censors
  6. El Jako
  7. It's my Heart
  8. Mad Man's Dead
  9. Out of Time Man
  10. Madame Oscar
  11. Welcome in Occident
  12. Furious Fiesta
  13. The Fool
  14. Paris la Nuit

Its my Heart

Be careful; It my heart
Its not my watch youre holdin
It my heart

Its not ice
That you can quickly burn
Its not a "bocadillo"
That youll never return

Remember; its my heart
Its up to you to take it
& break it
But just before you start...
Remember its my heart.